Mortal Kombat Arcade Kollection Released

The Mortal Kombat Arcade Kollection was released today on Playstation Network, XBox Live and PC Windows (Steam, coming soon?). Developed by NetherRealm Studios in conjunction with Other Ocean Interactive, the downloadable bundle features the original Mortal Kombat trilogy – Mortal Kombat, Mortal Kombat 2 and Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3.

Music for the collection’s game selection menus was  arranged by Kentaro Fischer. The tracks were sequenced using Renoise software over an intense two weeks. After the tracks were completed, Mastering was provided by Yannis Brown at Groovy Audio.

You can hear some of the music in the first :53 seconds of the video below or check out the game on any of the platforms mentioned above.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • LinkedIn
  • Tumblr
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Add to favorites
  • email

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.